List Of Radio Stations in Ogun State (With Frequencies And Locations)

Radio Stations in Nigeria

Below is the list of radio stations in Ogun State and her capital, Abeokuta. Frequencies and locations included.

*. 94.5 – Paramount FM- FRCN, Abeokuta

*. 92.1 – OOU FM- Olabisi Onabanjo university, Ago-Iwoye

*. 89.1 – Hope FM- Babcock University Radio station, Ilisan-Remo

*. 101.9 – Rockcity FM- Abeokuta

*. 88.5 – Family FM Radio- Kalak investment building, Abeokuta

*. 90.5- OGBC FM- Abeokuta

*. 87.5- Arystocratz Radio (AR87.5fm)- Cele Ijebu-Ode

*. 91.7- Women FM (first Women’s Radio Station)- Arepo, Isheri, Ogun State

*. 95.9- Hebron FM- Covenant University Radio Station, Ota

*. 107.1- Sweet FM- Ibadan-Abeokuta Expressway, Abeokuta.

*. 603 khz -OGBC 1- Abeokuta

*. 104.1 – Kennis FM Radio

*. 94.1 – Rainbow FM- Isheri, Ogun State

*. 104.9- S.M.A FM- Ijagun-Ikofa

If you find this information useful, kindly share on social media and drop a comment below. Thanks.


Kindly share your thought on this post. OldNaija love your comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s